Teleconference on EU Visa-Free Regime to Be Held in the House of the Government of Ukraine

In the House of the Government of Ukraine, on 23 June 2017, from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., a teleconference is held on the introduction of the visa-free regime by the EU for Ukrainian citizens.

The conference will be participated by:

Emine Dzhaparova, First Deputy Minister of Information Policy of Ukraine

Meri Akopian, Director of the Department of International Cooperation and European Integration, MIA

Dina Pimahova, Deputy Head of the State Migration Service of Ukraine

Vasyl Servatiuk, State Border Service, First Deputy Head of the State Border Service of Ukraine

Serhiy Saienko, Deputy Head of the Department of the European Union, MFA

Also, the issue will be discussed by the representatives of oblast state administrations and regional mass media via video conference.